About Faith

School Leadership

Administrative Staff

List of 11 members.

Department Contacts

Admissions: Marion Greer
Billing/Accounting: Ailie Harriger
Business Office: Ailie Harriger
Communications: Amy Taylor
College & Academic Advising: Michelle Taylor
Creative Arts: Scott Werntz
Donations: Liz Miller
Facility Rentals: Stephenie Minor
Human Resources: Renee Sal
Lion's Den Cafeteria: Nila Ingram
Student Billing: Denise Jordan
Elementary Office: Lynne Tweedie
Junior High Office: Rhonda Branch
High School Office: Mendy Torres
Grapevine Faith Christian School exists to develop and graduate authentic Christian leaders.

Grapevine Faith Christian School

730 E Worth Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Contact Us