This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
About Faith

School Leadership

Administrative Staff

List of 7 members.

  • Photo of Edward Smith

    Dr. Edward Smith Jr.  

  • Photo of Nolan LeBeaux

    Mr. Nolan LeBeaux 

    Campus Pastor
  • Photo of Lisa Pipes

    Mrs. Lisa Pipes 

    Elementary Principal
  • Photo of Kory Hicks

    Dr. Kory Hicks 

    Junior High Principal
  • Photo of Keith Hall

    Mr. Keith Hall 

    High School Principal
  • Photo of Jonathan Brooks

    Mr. Jonathan Brooks 

    Athletic Director / Student Pastor
  • Photo of Scott Werntz

    Mr. Scott Werntz 

    Creative Arts Director

Department Contacts

Admissions: Marion Greer
Student Billing/Tuition: Kara Fleming
Business Office: Ailie Harriger
Communications & Marketing: Tammy Peden
College & Academic Advising: Michelle Taylor
Creative Arts: Scott Werntz
Donations: Jessica Branch
Facility Rentals: Penny Guice
Human Resources: Renee Sal
Food Services: Patrick Bergman
Elementary Office: Lynne Tweedie
Junior High Office: Rhonda Branch
High School Office: Mendy Torres
Grapevine Faith Christian School exists to develop and graduate authentic Christian leaders.

Grapevine Faith Christian School

730 E Worth Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Contact Us